ELECTRICAL POWER DIVISIONS

Objectives of the Power Divisions

- ➤ Continual revision and updating of curriculum and suggestions/proposals to Curriculum Development/Revision Committee.
- ➤ Development of research activities in particular the development of the laboratory work.
- ➤ Updating of stock registers and development of procedures of issuance of equipments to other labs.
- ➤ Development of coordination among all groups within the division and other divisions.

S #	Name of Division	Head of Division
1.	Power System	Prof. Dr. Ashfaque A. Hasmani
2.	Power Electronics & Control	Dr. Mukhtiar A. Mahar
3.	Modeling & Network Simulation	Dr. Zubair Ahmed Memon
4.	Sustainable Energy	Dr. Syed Asif Ali Shah
5.	Electrical Machines	Dr. Ali Asghar Memon