Undergraduate Studies | Mehran University

Undergraduate Studies

Mehran University offers courses leading to Bachelors' degrees in seventeen disciplines. There are fifteen Degrees in the field of Engineering and are titled Bachelor of Engineering(Name of a field); e.g. B.E. Civil. 

The remaining two are non-engineering degrees but in related fields; i.e. Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch.) and Bachelor of City & Regional Planning (B.CRP). 

The names of all the undergraduate disciplines and institutes under their respective faculty are given below:

Faculty of Architecture & Civil Engineering

Faculty of Electrical, Electronic & Computer Engineering

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Technology